Hockey goalie

Listen on AM1270 or High School sports can also be heard on iHeartRadio

High School Sports brought to you locally by the following:

Crossroads License Bureau

Eagle Drug Store

Adamson Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep, Lincoln, and Hyundai

Southern Minnesota Municipal Power Agency

United Way of Olmsted County

Seneca Foods

Ye Olde Butcher Shoppe

Charlie's Eatery & Pub

Perkins Restaurants

Rochester Lapidary Jewelers

Virgil's Auto Clinic & Triple Towing

Hunt Drug Store

BB's Pizzaria

Cold Stone Creamery

Roscoe's BBQ Catering Service

Snappy Stop

Valentino's Pizza and Pasta

Wehrenberg Galaxy 14 Theatre

Taco John's & Steak Escape

Brother's Bar & Grill

HiMEC at Home

Scheel's All Sports at Apache Mall

 

TENTATIVE 2016-2017 SPORTS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

APRIL - MAY - JUNE

NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs ( First and Second Round )

Saturday, April 15 - Playoff Game 1 -Teams to be announced -2 PM

Saturday, April 22 -Playoff Game 2 -TBA -2 PM

Saturday, April 29 - Playoff Game 3 -TBA - 2 PM

Saturday, May 6 -Playoff Game 4 -TBA - 2 PM

( possible ) Thursday, May 4

( possible ) Thursday, May 11 -these 2 games and dates are to be determined if necessary

Eastern and Western Conference Finals ( tentative schedule )

Saturday, May 13 -Eastern Conference Finals Game 1 -TBA

Sunday, May 14 -- Western Conference Finals Game 1 -TBA

Monday, May 15 - Eastern Conference Finals Game 2 -TBA

Tuesday, May 16 -Western Conference Finals Game 2 - TBA

Wednesday, May 17 -Eastern Conference Finals Game 3 - TBA

Thursday, May 18 -Western Conference Finals Game 3 -TBA

Friday, May 19 -Eastern Conference Finals Game 4 -TBA

Saturday, May 20 -Western Conference Finals Game 4 -TBA

Sunday, May 21 ( if necessary ) -Eastern Conference Finals Game 5 -TBA

Monday, May 22 ( if necessary ) -Western Conference Finals Game 5 -TBA

Tuesday, May 23 ( if necessary ) -Eastern Conference Finals Game 6 -TBA

Wednesday, May 24 ( if necessary ) - Western Conference Finals Game 6 -TBA

Friday, May 26 ( if necessary ) -Eastern Conference Finals Game 7 - TBA

Saturday, May 27 ( if necessary ) -Western Conference Finals Game 7 -TBA

Stanley Cup Finals ( expected dates )

Monday, May 29 - Stanley Cup Final Game 1 -- 7 PM

Wednesday, May 31 -Stanley Cup Final Game 2 - 7 PM

Saturday, June 3 -Stanley Cup Final Game 3 -7 PM

Monday, June 5 -Stanley Cup Final Game 4 -7 PM

Thursday, June 8 ( if necessary ) -Stanley Cup Final Game 5 - 7 PM

Sunday, June 11 ( if necessary ) -Stanley Cup Final Game 6 -7 PM

Wednesday, June 14 ( if necessary ) -Stanley Cup Final Game 7 -7 PM

**** Saturday, May 27 -Stanley Cup Final Game 1 ( possible date if Conference Finals end early )-7 PM